top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealliemacjohnson17

All About You Around The Blogosphere Tag!!

*poofs into existance and pretends I didn't completely vanish* Why HELLO there.



...

Well, anyway, nice chat. Guess what, all two of you, I got tagged for something and I've literally never felt cooler in my life. The lovely ladies at Teen Writers' Nook tagged me for the All About You Around The Blogosphere thing!

If you haven't checked out TWN, uh, why are you still here? Go! Run like the wind! They're awesome! Definitely way more awesome than me!

...

...

...

..

..

..

Oh, you're still here. Very cool.

So, uh, I guess... ON WITH THE SHOW.


What's your favorite book series?


Ah, I see you're already being cruel to me. Do you really expect me to choose just one?


If I have to choose, I'd probably say Marissa Meyers "The Lunar Chronicles." It's a really fun, action-packed series with diverse characters, and there's nothing this little weirdo loves more than a fun cast of charries.


Who is your favorite author?


I refuse to answer for fear of my brain imploding.

...

*looks around me*

It's totally Marissa Meyers.

Am I a MM fangirl? Yes. Yes I am. Sue me.

However, if we're talking music artists as authors, then...

*inhales*

BTS, WEi, Blackpink, ITZY, TXT, Seventeen, Golden Child, Treasure, Stray Kids, Enhypen, Everglow, GFRIEND, Just B, Lightsum, Mirae, Purple Kiss, EPEX, CIX, ATEEZ, Day6, ONEUS, EXO, LUCY-

*pants*

NCT, WayV, The Rose, (G)I-DLE, SF9, Red Velvet, Dreamcatcher, Twice, Pentagon, Mamamoo, N.FLYING, MCND, CRAVITY, DRIPPIN, AESPA, Oh My Girl, OMEGA X, P1HARMONY, GOT7, Weki Meki, Weeekly, Momoland, GHOST9, ASTRO, StayC, TRI.BE, Taemin, Chungha, Wengie, IU, Ha Sungwoon, WOODZ, and Apink.

*gasps for air in Kpop Stan*




What's your favorite food?


Ah, you see, as a self-described foodie, this is a very complex question. Jjangmyeon (a Korean noodle dish) bulgogi (Korean BBQ) anything with teriyaki sauce, ramen, chocolate (duh) red velvet cake, lo mein, basically every other Chinese and Korean dish there is. Surprisingly, though, I despise sushi.


What gives you inspiration for your books?

Usually for my stories, I get a random idea while doing something and think: "Oh wait. That'd be cool. Add a pair of star-crossed lovers and a dog and it will be a masterpiece."

Music also plays a big part in... well, pretty much everything I do.


If you could live anywhere, where would it be?


Everyone: Oh, Liss is a Kpop stan, she's going to say Korea

Me: NOPE

I mean... I wouldn't say no to Korea, but I really want to live in Hawaii or Australia.


Are you an introvert or an extrovert?


Introvert. My family says I'm not, but that's because they've never seen me with people that I don't know.


If you had a warning label, what would yours say?


WARNING: THIS WEIRDO IS A HUGE KPOP MULTISTAN AND ALSO A POSSIBLY PSYCHOTIC AUTHOR. APPROACH WITH EXTREME CAUTION. UNLESS SHE's READING. THEN YOU SHOULD NEVER EVER EVER ENGAGE IF YOU LIKE YOU LIMBS WHERE THEY ARE.


So that was the last question... we're supposed to tag someone else, but I don't know anyone else so I guess... that's it?


SONG SUGGESTION(s) OF THE POST:

(Yeah, I'm doing this now. Don't worry, all the songs will be clean.)

-Siren by P1HARMONY

-Paralyzed by NF

-Louder than Bombs by BTS

-Kidding Me by ITZY

-We Lost The Summer by TXT

-Home;Run by Seventeen

-and lastly, HWAA by (G)I-DLE


Bye guys! See you in the comments!



14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome!!

Hello hello hello lovely inhabitants of the internet! I'm Lissa! I'm a very nice, completely sane person, I swear. *hurriedly shoves weapons of mass destruction behind me* Ahem So... I guess I don't r

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page